What's new
Revillution - Your Portal to Video Game and Content Creation Entertainment | Gaming Forums

You are currently viewing as a Guest! Why not take a moment to Register an account & log in to gain the full browsing experience. Members get access to a private inbox, ability to post messages on the forums, add their stream to the stream showcase, add images & videos to the gallery & much more.

Metallica Concert in Fortnite! Show times here

468 x 60 Advertising

Shortie

Smokey's Baby Girl <3
Administrator
Joined
May 26, 2019
Messages
1,605
Location
England, UK
RevBux
$1,315
Gender
Female
Epic Creator Code
Shortie861
If you are a fan of Fortnite, you will know that there is a Metallica concert in the game today (22nd June 2024) and you can find the trailer and the show times per timezone below

Will you be checking out the concert?

Saturday, June 22

7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT
10pm BST / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT
11pm EDT / 8pm PDT

Sunday, June 23

4am BST
3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT
7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT
10pm BST / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT

 
Back
Top